Daar-ul-Ehsaan Live Broadcast

Home  >>  Daar-ul-Ehsaan Live Broadcast

Assalaamu ‘Alaikum wa Rahmatullaahi wa Barakaatuh

I hope from and make Du’aa to Allaah Subhaanahu wa Ta’aalaa that you and everyone in your beloved family are in good health and excellent Islaamic spirits, Aameen.

I would like to inform you that In Sha Allaahu Ta’aalaa we will have our weekly Dzikr on Sunday, August 7, 2022 through our CONFERENCE CALL. We will begin at 2:15 PM EST (1:15 PM CST / 12:15 PM MST / 11:15 AM PST).

To join the conference call, please follow these instructions:

1) A few minutes before the start of the conference call, please dial the phone number 860-215-2209.

2) You will be connected immediately to the call.

3) Once you have joined, please immediately place your phones on MUTE so that you do not disturb the Dzikr.

You will hear only my voice doing the Dzikr in a rhythmatic manner so that you can join the Dzikr by synchronizing your voices with mine. It may take you a little while to do it in this manner which is quite alright. The Thawaab and the Pleasure of Allaah Subhaanahu wa Ta’aalaa when you join are unbelievable. While keeping the phone on mute, brothers should do the Dzikr loudly. Sisters can also do the Dzikr loudly on the condition that their phones are on mute. If you do not put your phones on mute, you will be breaking the Law of Allaah Subhaanahu wa Ta’aalaa.

The wonderful virtues of performing the Dzikr will be communicated by me once the Dzikr starts. I am sure that you will embrace this Allaah given opportunity delightfully, Aameen. I am also looking forward gratefully to perform this Dzikr with all of you.

Wassalaamu ‘Alaikum wa Rahmatullaahi wa Barakaatuh

Muhammad Akhtar ‘Ali,

Allaah’s Humble Servant


Last Jumu’ah Bayaan|Last Weekly Dzikr|Broadcast Schedule

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com